This website is not affiliated with, authorized by or in any other way officially connected with Jackie Evancho.

The site a non-commercial, unofficial Jackie Evancho fan website.

Website in danish
Please, visit our Facebook page


Dream With Me


Title: Dream With Me.

Released: 14 june 2011

Time: 54:56 min.

Produced by: David Foster

Label: Syco & Sony Classical


Album info:

'Dream with Me' is the second full length album (The first with a major record company). It was released on the 3'rd of june 2011 as digital download, and on the 14'th of june 2011 as normal CD. Jackie was 11 years old when the album was released, but she was only 10 years old when the album was recorded.


Produced by 'The Hitman' David Foster, Jackie Evancho’s 'Dream With Me' fulfills the promise of 'O Holy Night', Jackie's major label debut, a seasonal collection which became 2010's #1 best-selling debut recording with sales exceeding 1 million units.


Dream with Me features a repertoire of classical arias and pop classics handpicked to suit Jackie’s angelic voice. Her range is so great that she ably shifts from the Disney classic 'When You Wish Upon A Star' to Puccini’s 'Nessun Dorma'.


Other highlights include two extraordinary superstar duets showcasing the young vocalist performing with music legend Barbra Streisand 'Somewhere' from West Side Story and international phenomenon Susan Boyle 'A Mother’s Prayer'. The album is produced by the legendary David Foster, a sixteen-time Grammy winner (including three Producer of the Year trophies) who has worked with Celine Dion, Josh Groban, Michael Bublé, Beyoncé, Prince, Barbra Streisand and many others. "I can say without a doubt that working with Jackie on 'Dream With Me' was truly phenomenal. Her natural ability and the depth of her understanding of the musical process left me speechless. I think we have created a musical experience that will thrill audiences of every age. She was a pure joy to work with and I had a front row seat to one of the next great talents of our time,” said David Foster.



DeLuxe edition:

  1. Someday - 3:56
  2. The impossible dream - 3:58
  3. A time for us - 3:15
  4. Mi mancherai - 4:16


Bonus track (On-line order only):

  1. Danny boy - 5:25



Promo video for 'Dream With Me':